Front office

 

Mike Byrnes

Ceo/ Director

mbyrnes@swarmaaubasketball.com

 

Alice Mullen-rusin

President

alice@swarmaaubasketball.com

 

Kasey Ayer

Director of Operations/Regional Director, South

Kasey@swarmaaubasketball.com

Kurt Steiner

Regional Director, Midwest

Kurt@swarmaaubasketball.com

Joe Dicruttalo

Senior Director, Metro West Swarm

Joe@swarmaaubasketball.com

 

Ben Badeen

Senior Director, New Jersey Swarm

BenB@swarmaaubasketball.com

 

Jeff Lindgren

Senior Director, Charleston Swarm

Jeff@swarmaaubasketball.com

 

PJ Thibodeau

Senior Director, Rhode Island Swarm

swarmcoachpj@gmail.com

 

Brewster Cupid

Senior Director, Bay State Swarm

coachcupid@swarmaaubasketball.com

 

Corey Jacques

Senior Director, Long Island Swarm

cjacques@swarmaaubasketball.com

 

Kyle Callanan

Senior Director, Westchester Swarm (Carmel)